Search Lake of the Ozarks Real Estate : Lake Ozark Real Estate       

real estate lake ozarks

 
Your Lake of the Ozarks Real Estate Team

Become a Fan on Facebook Lake of the Ozarks Real Estate Blog Follow us on Google+ Follow us on Twitter Follow us Pinterest Follow us YouTube Connect with us on LinkedIn

Gattermeir Davidson offers the strongest team of Realtors in the Lake of the Ozarks regions. This means you will experience service that is second-to-none, whether you are purchasing a new home, second home, investment property, or selling home. Our team of real estate professionals has your interests at heart and strives to establish long-term relationships with our clients.
Lake of the Ozarks Real Estate Testimonials - Gattermeir Davidson

Conda Davidson
Owner/Broker Associate
Lake of the Ozarks Realtor

Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 573-216-0553
Fax: 573-365-1766
conda@gotlakerealestate.com
www.CondaSells.com
Ryan Gattermeir
Owner/Broker Associate
Lake of the Ozarks Realtor

Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 573-746-0133
Fax: 573-365-1766
ryan@gotlakerealestate.com
www.RyanSells.com
Ed Schmidt
Owner/Broker Salesperson
Lake of the Ozarks Realtor

Office - 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 573-434-5292
Fax: 573-365-1766
ed@gotlakerealestate.com
www.EdSchmidtSells.com
Cody Davidson
REALTOR
Office: 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 573-216-0554;
Fax: 573-365-1766
cody@gotlake.com
Dan Ralston
Broker/Salesperson

Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 573-216-8439
Fax: 573-365-1766
dan@gotlakerealestate.com
www.DanSellstheLake.com
Charles Welek IV
Broker/Salesperson

Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 573-216-1767
Fax: 573-365-1766
charles@gotlakerealestate.com
Whitney Backsen
Salesperson

Office Phone - 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 573-692-0419
Fax: 573-365-1766
whitney@gotlakerealestate.com
Phil Shafer
Salesperson

Office - 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 573-216-7445
Fax: 573-365-1766
phil@gotlakerealestate.com
Bob Gattermeir
Broker Associate

Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 573-280-0808
Fax: 573-365-1766
bobg@gotlakerealestate.com
www.BobSellstheLake.com
Donny Hibdon
REALTOR

Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 573-378-8835
Fax: 573-365-1766
donny@gotlakerealestate.com
www.DonnySells.com
Bob Lindner
Broker/Salesperson

Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 573-286-3227
Fax: 573-365-1766
boblindner@gotlake.com
Judy Elliott
REALTOR

Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 573-280-6773
Fax: 573-365-1766
www.JudyKnowsTheLake.com
Email: judy@gotlakerealestate.com
Diana L. Finley
Broker/Salesperson

Office Phone - 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 573-216-2710
Fax: 573-365-1766
diana@gotlake.com
Colleen Laughlin
Broker Salesperson
Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 573-280-4788
Fax: 573-365-1766
colleen@gotlake.com
Steve Borgmann
REALTOR
Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 573-480-6593
Fax: 573-365-1766
steve@gotlake.com
Janelle O'Dell
Broker/Salesperson

Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 816-830-5600
Fax: 573-365-1766
janelle@gotlake.com
Samuel Fisher, IV
REALTOR

Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 816-853-5354
Fax: 573-365-1766
sam@gotlake.com
Angie Parrish
Business Manager
Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Fax: 573-365-1766
angie@gotlake.com
Haley Zimmerman
Assistant to Ryan Gattermeir

Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Fax: 573-365-1766
haley@gotlakerealestate.com
Tammy Cannon
REALTOR/ Assistant to Ed Schmidt

Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Cell: 573-216-7669
Fax: 573-365-1766
tammy@gotlake.com
 
Toni Soetebier
REALTOR/ Assistant to Conda Davidson

Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Cell: 573-216-0760
Fax: 573-365-1766
toni@gotlake.com
Dawn Rayoum
Receptionist
Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Fax: 573-365-1766
dawn@gotlake.com
Deborah Atkinson
Listing Coordinator
Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Fax: 573-365-1766
deborah@gotlake.com
 
 

GATTERMEIR DAVIDSON LAKE OZARK REAL ESTATE

GotLakeRealEstate.com
752 Bagnell Dam Blvd. Suite A
Lake Ozark, MO 65049

Whether you're looking for your first home at Lake of the Ozarks, your dream vacation property on the water, or an investment property, Gattermeir Davidson is committed to providing you with the highest quality Buyer services. When making the type of investment that buying a primary residence or second home requires, you deserve to have all the latest market information and the very best advice, both of which we provide every day.


View Larger Map
 



Lake of the Ozarks #1 Real Estate Team


SITE MAP HTML | SITEMAP XML
Copyright 2010-2015. Gattermeir Davidson Lake Ozark Real Estate. All rights reserved, worldwide.
Website design, hosting, and SEO provided by MSW Interactive Designs LLC. We put the web to work for you!