Search Lake of the Ozarks Real Estate : Lake Ozark Real Estate

866-224-1761

lake of the ozarks real estate

Your Lake of the Ozarks Real Estate Team

Conda Davidson
Owner/Broker Associate
Lake of the Ozarks Realtor

Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 573-216-0553
Fax: 573-365-1766
conda@gotlakerealestate.com
www.CondaSells.com

Ryan Gattermeir
Owner/Broker Associate
Lake of the Ozarks Realtor

Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 573-746-0133
Fax: 573-365-1766
ryan@gotlakerealestate.com
www.RyanSells.com

Ed Schmidt
Owner/Broker Salesperson
Lake of the Ozarks Realtor

Office - 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 573-434-5292
Fax: 573-365-1766
ed@gotlakerealestate.com
www.EdSchmidtSells.com

Cody Davidson
REALTOR
Office: 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 573-216-0554;
Fax: 573-365-1766
cody@gotlake.com

Dan Ralston
Broker/Salesperson

Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 573-216-8439
Fax: 573-365-1766
dan@gotlakerealestate.com
www.DanSellstheLake.com

Charles Welek IV
Broker/Salesperson

Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 573-216-1767
Fax: 573-365-1766
charles@gotlakerealestate.com

Whitney Backsen
Salesperson

Office Phone - 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 573-692-0419
Fax: 573-365-1766
whitney@gotlakerealestate.com

Phil Shafer
Salesperson

Office - 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 573-216-7445
Fax: 573-365-1766
phil@gotlakerealestate.com

Bob Gattermeir
Broker Associate

Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 573-280-0808
Fax: 573-365-1766
bobg@gotlakerealestate.com
www.BobSellstheLake.com

Donny Hibdon
REALTOR

Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 573-378-8835
Fax: 573-365-1766
donny@gotlakerealestate.com
www.DonnySells.com

Bob Lindner
Broker/Salesperson

Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 573-286-3227
Fax: 573-365-1766
boblindner@gotlake.com

Diana L. Finley
Broker/Salesperson

Office Phone - 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 573-216-2710
Fax: 573-365-1766
diana@gotlake.com

Steve Borgmann
REALTOR
Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 573-480-6593
Fax: 573-365-1766
steve@gotlake.com

Janelle O'Dell
Broker/Salesperson

Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 816-830-5600
Fax: 573-365-1766
janelle@gotlake.com

Sarah Larson
REALTOR

Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 314-677-8201
Fax: 573-365-1766
sarahlarson@gotlake.com

Mike Swift
REALTOR

Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 314-974-0388
Fax: 573-365-1766
swift@gotlake.com

Clara Decker
REALTOR

Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 573-694-1539
Fax: 573-365-1766
clara@gotlake.com

Debbie Seebold
REALTOR

Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Cell Phone: 573-216-1819
Fax: 573-365-1766
debbie@gotlake.com

Angie Parrish
Business Manager
Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Fax: 573-365-1766
angie@gotlake.com

 

Haley Zimmerman
Assistant to Ryan Gattermeir

Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Fax: 573-365-1766
haley@gotlakerealestate.com

Tammy Cannon
REALTOR/ Assistant to Ed Schmidt

Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Cell: 573-216-7669
Fax: 573-365-1766
tammy@gotlake.com

Toni Soetebier
REALTOR/ Assistant to Conda Davidson

Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Cell: 573-216-0760
Fax: 573-365-1766
toni@gotlake.com

Dawn Rayoum
Receptionist
Office Phone: 573-365-1555
Fax: 573-365-1766
dawn@gotlake.com

 

eXp Realty LLC at Lake of the Ozarks

Whether you're looking for your first home at Lake of the Ozarks, your dream vacation property on the water, or an investment property, the eXp Realty team is committed to providing you with the highest quality Buyer services. When making the type of investment that buying a primary residence or second home requires, you deserve to have all the latest market information and the very best advice, both of which we provide every day.

Lake of the Ozarks Real Estate